Events

Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

Lifeguard Certification Course

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, April 20, 2019

1:00PM

Easter EGGstravaganza

Large Pavilion

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter Brunch

River's Edge Restaurant

10:00AM

Easter Sunday Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Monday, April 22, 2019

11:00AM

Home School Bowling

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

NRC Solomons Learn to Swim Registration - Military

Adventure Zone

Saturday, April 27, 2019

6:45AM

New York City Bus Trip

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

Thursday, May 2, 2019

5:00PM

Cinco de Mayo Paint N' Party

Community Recreation Center

Friday, May 3, 2019

10:00AM

NRC Solomons Learn to Swim Registration - All Patrons

Adventure Zone

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Mother's Day Brunch

River's Edge Restaurant

Thursday, May 23, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Memory Board

Community Recreation Center

Friday, May 24, 2019

8:00PM

Campfire & Hayride

Adventure Zone

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00PM

Movie In The Park - Venom

Adventure Zone

9:00PM

Movies Under The Stars

West Basin Marina

Monday, May 27, 2019

11:00AM

Arts and Crafts

Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday
6:00PM

Arts and Crafts

Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

11:00AM

Mad Science

Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, May 31, 2019

11:00AM

Board Game Bonanza

Adventure Zone

3:00PM

Beach Blast

Riverside Beach

This event repeats every week on Friday
6:00PM

Board Game Bonanza

Adventure Zone