Events

Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Mug Holder

Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

2:30PM

CPR / First Aid Re-certification

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Youth Dave & Busters Trip

Rassieur Youth Center

7:00AM

Push Pull Weight Lifting Challenge

Drill Hall

Monday, March 4, 2019

1:00PM

Spring Intramural Sports - Softball

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

1:00PM

Spring Intramural Sports - Hockey

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

1:00PM

Spring Intramural Sports - Soccer

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

10:00AM

Lifeguard Re-Certification Course

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1:00PM

Spring Intramural Sports - Golf

Intramural Sports

Friday, March 15, 2019

11:30AM

10 Mile Relay

Drill Hall

Monday, March 18, 2019

Garden Plot Rentals

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

10:00AM

Lifeguard Re-Certification Course

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

Friday, March 22, 2019

2:30PM

CPR / First Aid Re-certification

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

Saturday, March 23, 2019

10:30AM

Hogwarts Wizard Brunch

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:00PM

Paint N' Party - Cup Pour Painting

Community Recreation Center

Friday, April 12, 2019

Lifeguard Certification Course

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Lifeguard Certification Course

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, April 27, 2019

6:45AM

New York City Bus Trip

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel