Events

Events

Monday, August 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Arts and Crafts

Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday
ALL DAY

Arts and Crafts

Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Active Duty Bowling Special

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Reserves Bowling Special

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
12:00PM

Aquatics Summer Fun - Cannonball Contest

Aquatics Center: Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 23, 2019

11:00AM

Board Game Bonanza

Adventure Zone

11:00AM

Retiree Bowling Special

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
ALL DAY

Beach Blast

Riverside Beach

This event repeats every week on Friday
6:00PM

Board Game Bonanza

Adventure Zone

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

6:00PM

Pax River Family Connections

Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

11:00AM

Lunch - and - Learn

Fleet & Family Support Center Pax River

This event repeats Fourth Wednesday
Every 1 month
8:15PM

Aquatics Summer Fun - Flick & Float

Aquatics Center: Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 30, 2019

8:00PM

Campfire & Hayride

Adventure Zone

Saturday, August 31, 2019

9:00AM

End of Summer Reading

Center Stage Theater

9:00PM

Movie In The Park - Aquaman (PG-13)

Friday, September 6, 2019

6:00PM

Back to School Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019

8:00AM

30th Annual Team Triathlon

Aquatics Center: Outdoor Pool

Thursday, September 12, 2019

5:30PM

Disney 101

Community Recreation Center

Thursday, September 19, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Fall Sign

Community Recreation Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Trick or Treat Sign

Community Recreation Center