Events

Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5:00PM

Pax River Family Connections

Community Recreation Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:00PM

Paint N' Party - Cup Pour Painting

Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019

1:00PM

DIY Dr. Seuss Character Bowling Pins

Adventure Zone

Monday, April 1, 2019

11:00AM

Home School Bowling

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Friday, April 12, 2019

Lifeguard Certification Course

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, April 18, 2019

9:30AM

Washington Nationals Bus Trip

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

Friday, April 19, 2019

Lifeguard Certification Course

Aquatics Center: Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, April 20, 2019

1:00PM

Easter EGGstravaganza

Large Pavilion

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter Brunch

River's Edge Restaurant

10:00AM

Easter Sunday Cosmic Bowling

Bowling Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019

6:45AM

New York City Bus Trip

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel