Events

Events

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:00AM

Take-Home DIY Kit: Halloween Blocks

Adventure Zone

4:30PM

MWR Halloween Candy Trail

Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 31, 2020

11:00AM

Strike Zone Halloween Bowling Special

Bowling Center

7:30PM

MWR Drive-In Movie: Hocus Pocus

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Monday, November 2, 2020

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Thursday, November 5, 2020

9:00AM

Take-Home DIY Kit: DIY Sock Gnome

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Friday, November 6, 2020

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Saturday, November 7, 2020

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Sunday, November 8, 2020

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Monday, November 9, 2020

10:00AM

Take-Home DIY Kit: Mason Jar Pine Cone Snow

Customized Creations

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

10:00AM

Take-Home DIY Kit: Mason Jar Pine Cone Snow

Customized Creations

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

10:00AM

Veteran's Day Bowling Special

Bowling Center

10:00AM

Take-Home DIY Kit: Mason Jar Pine Cone Snow

Customized Creations

ALL DAY

Thanksgiving Feast To-Go

River's Edge Catering & Conference Center