Events

Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Winter Wreath

Community Recreation Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

10:00AM

Football Sunday Bowling Bash

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

5:00PM

NAS Pax River Town Hall

Center Stage Theater

Saturday, January 26, 2019

1:00PM

D.I.Y. Snowmen Flower Pot

Adventure Zone

Monday, January 28, 2019

Winter Intramural Sports

Drill Hall

Thursday, January 31, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Home Sweet Home Winter Sign

Community Recreation Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:00AM

Community Recreation Ski Trip

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

Sunday, February 3, 2019

ALL DAY

Community Recreation Ski Trip

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

10:00AM

Table Tennis Tournament 2019

Drill Hall

Thursday, February 7, 2019

5:00PM

Paint N' Party - Valentine's Day Couple's Class

Community Recreation Center