Events

Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Active Duty Bowling Special

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

ALL DAY

Reserves Bowling Special

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:00AM

Lunch - and - Learn

Fleet & Family Support Center Pax River

This event repeats Fourth Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, July 25, 2019

5:00PM

Mommy & Me DIY Crab T-Shirt

Community Recreation Center

Friday, July 26, 2019

11:00AM

Board Game Bonanza

Adventure Zone

11:00AM

Board Game Bonanza

Adventure Zone

ALL DAY

Retiree Bowling Special

Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
ALL DAY

Beach Blast

Riverside Beach

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, July 27, 2019

1:00PM

DIY Mason Jar Terrarium

Adventure Zone

9:00PM

Movies Under The Stars - Ugly Dolls (PG)

West Basin Marina

Monday, July 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Arts and Crafts

Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday
ALL DAY

Arts and Crafts

Adventure Zone

This event repeats every week on Monday

Thursday, August 1, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Serving Tray

Community Recreation Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019

8:00PM

Campfire & Hayride

Adventure Zone

Thursday, August 8, 2019

5:30PM

DIY Bottle Cap Craft

Community Recreation Center

Friday, August 9, 2019

7:30PM

Dive In Theater - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG)

Riverside Aquatics

Saturday, August 10, 2019

7:00AM

Hershey Park Bus Trip

Community Recreation: Tickets & Travel

11:00AM

NRC Solomons National Marina Day

Point Patience Marina

1:00PM

DIY Mosaic Flower Pots

Adventure Zone

Monday, August 19, 2019

5:00PM

NRC Solomons Lifeguard Olympics

Riverside Aquatics